Friday, March 18, 2016

A Short List of People Born Less American Than Sarah Hoyt

Dr. Ben Carson ( R )  - http://www.nbcnews.com/politics/2016-election/ben-carson-endorses-donald-trump-n536601


columnist Phyllis Schlafly ( R ) - https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/post-politics/wp/2016/03/11/phyllis-schlafly-endorses-trump-in-st-louis/


columnist Ann Coulter ( R ) - http://www.rawstory.com/2016/03/ann-coulter-donald-trump-got-all-the-spicy-stuff-about-mexican-rapists-from-me/


former Alaskan governor Sarah Palin ( R ) - http://www.cnn.com/2016/03/14/politics/sarah-palin-donald-trump-punk-ass-thuggery/index.html


US Senator Jeff Sessions ( R ) - http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2016/02/28/game-change-jeff-sessions-endorses-trump-from-stage-in-alabama-stunning-event-unites-populistnationalist-movement/


former US Representative Newt Gingrich ( R ) - http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2015/12/11/exclusive-newt-gingrich-country-rebellion-trump-can-kick-doors/


Fla Gov  Rick Scott ( R ) - http://abcnews.go.com/Politics/florida-gov-rick-scott-endorses-donald-trump/story?id=37693314



who will rid Portuguese immigrant and 'more American than thou' Sarah Hoyt of these troublesome, anti-her-version-of-America fascists?  i mean, really, can't we make America a safe space for her to be an idiot?



ps - got a minority immigrant Trump supporter who doesn't seem to have been born as American as Sarah Hayt
https://www.reddit.com/r/The_Donald/comments/4a2bu9/what_really_happened_at_the_chicago_rally_my/